Skip to content

Just starting!

March 23, 2009

Just started to put on more effort in learning about SuperMemo, in fact this has deviated my attention to other process, which I had never give much importance, the fact that information is not only the most valuable asset we have, but that if this asset is not retrievable when we needed then it makes no asset allocation at all.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. LittleFish permalink
    March 26, 2009 12:33

    I am an avid Supermemo user. I look forward to your future blog posts 😀

  2. fitbrain permalink*
    March 26, 2009 13:27

    Hi LittleFish, hope every is good for you. I’ll post any comment about my life with SuperMemo and would love to share anything related to it also. I don’t thing I’ll ever say my life without SuperMemo, as it simply expands my brains’s hardware.

  3. LittleFish permalink
    April 3, 2009 12:18

    That’s a good metaphor for how Supermemo works (Expansion of the brain’s hardware). I’m glad others see the world the same way I do (In that you can’t see yourself living without Sueprmemo).

Leave a Reply

