Skip to content

Incremental Reading Status Report – Littlefish

August 23, 2009

Nice experience by a knowlegde lover. I invite you to enjoy this comment, I couldn’t post this sort of description of feeling about using Incremental Reading from the beginning, I’m so much inmerse in using SuperMemo as a whole that my memories are not so clear about my first experiences when I started, I assure you though that they where as intense as this status report.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LittleFish permalink
    August 23, 2009 22:27

    Ok, I’ll comment here from now on… I’ll let you know when I realize other things…

Trackbacks

  1. Priority queue issue « The SuperMemo Blog

Leave a Reply

