Skip to content

A more detailed version – About

August 26, 2009

Who Is writing this blog?

I have never though it was important to write much about me in this blog, as its objective is  to share our experiences on using and enhancing the uses of SM as a knowledge manager tool. But I was checking out visitors to the “About” page and it has some visitors so I’m posting a more detailed version today. Must hop fast into the my ride now.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Littlefish permalink
    August 27, 2009 12:04

    How do you feel about using pictures in SM? I’ve been experimenting with pictures and I’m satisfied with the results. If you did a post on using pictures in SM it might be a neat discussion. 🙂

Leave a Reply

