Skip to content

Skillful learning

January 4, 2010

Just as a skilled driver judges the correct pressure to apply to the accelerator or brake, so the skilled learner will know which learning techniques to use and when.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LittleFish permalink
    January 4, 2010 17:46

    I’m glad to hear that you are OK.
    Remember to make backups every day if possible 😀

    • gersapa permalink*
      January 4, 2010 17:57

      Thanks man, I’m not that ok though, I had a hamstring muscle strain a couple of weeks ago that is slowly recovering. Today I was reading a book about studying and found this quote, what better place to save it. Also I had some troubles with my backups, they worked very fast before, but since the concomitant use of sm2006 and sm2008 everything very slow, finally today I fixed it, so a single click less than 20 second update is now possible, I’ll post how I do it ASAP. Did you have troubles with your backups? hope not. TTYL.

Leave a Reply

