Skip to content

14 days of Supermemo Ultramarathons

April 12, 2010
tags:

I enjoy sports a lot. Not so much that robs time to the duties in life but enough to give me some entertainment, health, emotions, and to hang out from friends of any kind of profession or even country. But this is not that kind of marathons, is a SuperMemo back to back 14 day supermemo ultra.

I intend to make at least 600 repetitions daily for the following daily form 2 weeks, this was in my plans to achieve a goal.

I make this post a way to commit my self to the goal of making those 14 days high number repetitions, I need to, I have to, I’m going to, I want to.

I intent to make it possible trough a double schedule, after waking up and before going to bed, I’ll keep daily updates of how it goes.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rmd permalink
    April 16, 2010 09:57

    I have a question . . . How are you using Supermemo to decide what material to study in your ultramarathon? Since SM should decide the repetitions, what process do you use to make SM give you all the repetitons you need to make your marathon work?
    Thanks . . . And good luck!

    • gersapa permalink*
      April 17, 2010 07:35

      Please look up response on day 4, supermemo ultramarathon. Got any advice?

Trackbacks

  1. Day 4, SuperMemo Ultramarathon « "wanakumbuka" The-SuperMemo-Blog

Leave a Reply

