Skip to content

Day 1, SuperMemo Ultramarathon

April 14, 2010

Just as I have read before, having self-determined deadlines or objective  makes achieving a goal much probable, but also people are very clumsy as to what the believe it would be possible.

Yesterday I went trough 367 repetitions, 250 on the morning the rest on the afternoon. So I did not make the objective.

Today I not changing the 600 repetition daily goal and don’t think on catching up with yesterday missed repetitions.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Fish permalink
    April 14, 2010 08:23

    Keep it up! We’re all rooting for you!

  2. April 14, 2010 13:49

    Today there are 269 items waiting for the repetition in my queue. What’s your normal per day limit?

    • gersapa permalink*
      June 4, 2010 14:47

      Personal limit has been 870 reps on a day. None involve vocabulary but factual knowledge. Normally my daily repetition are between 150 – 250 reps, but you know that’s an average. Many days I miss, give me days with double scheduled repetitions.

  3. rmd permalink
    April 15, 2010 20:17

    Great experiment . . . keep it up!

Leave a Reply

